

MEMORANDUM

To: Members of the UTSC Campus Leadership Forum

Cc: Professor David Cameron, Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor Amrita Daniere, Dean, University of Toronto Mississauga

From: Professor William Gough, Vice-Principal Academic and Dean

Date: 14 March 2017

Re: Academic Administrative Appointments

I am pleased to inform you that the Agenda Committee of Academic Board has approved the appointments of the following Academic Administrators:

Professor Thembela Kepe Acting Chair, Department of Human Geography

1 July 2017 to 30 June 2018

Professor Margaret Kohn Acting Chair, Department of Political Science

1 July 2017 to 30 June 2018

Professor Patricia Landolt Chair, Department of Sociology (Renewal)

1 July 2017 to 30 June 2021 including one year leave

Professor Andrew Mason Chair, Department of Biological Sciences (Renewal)

1 July 2017 to 30 June 2023 including one year leave